Commission Members


Contact Us

Florida has very broad public records laws. Any written communications to or from The Florida Bar and the Florida Commission on Access to Civil Justice regarding Commission business will be considered public records, which must be made available to anyone upon request. Your e-mail communications may therefore be subject to public disclosure. Please, do not attach any confidential or sensitive information or any court records to any correspondence through this site.

Term Expires June 30, 2019:

Mr. Gregory W. Coleman
Attorney, West Palm Beach

The Honorable Linda Doggett
Clerk of Court, Lee County

Mr. Gordon J. Glover
Attorney, Ocala

Mr. Dominic C. MacKenzie
Executive Director, Florida Bar Foundation

The Honorable Bertila Soto
Chief Judge, Eleventh Judicial Circuit

Ms. Gwynne Young
The Florida Bar’s Designee

Term Expires June 30, 2020:
The Honorable Timothy J. Corrigan
Judge, United States District Court, Middle District of Florida

Mr. Thomas S. Edwards, Jr.
Attorney, Jacksonville

Dean Alfredo Garcia
St. Thomas University School of Law, Miami Gardens

The Honorable Robert Lee
County Court Judge, Broward County

Ms. Robin Hassler Thompson
Attorney, Tallahassee

Mr. William A. Van Nortwick
Attorney, Jacksonville

Term Expires June 30, 2021:

Ms. Tere Blanca
Business Executive, Miami

The Honorable Stephen Everett
County Court Judge, Leon County

The Honorable Jorge Labarga
Justice, Supreme Court of Florida

The Honorable Alicia L. Latimore
Circuit Court Judge, Ninth Judicial Circuit

The Honorable Terence R. Perkins
Chief Judge, Seventh Judicial Circuit

The Honorable Olin W. Shinholser
Circuit Court Judge (retired), Tenth Judicial Circuit

Ms. Monica Vigues-Pitan
Executive Director, Legal Services of Greater Miami, Inc.